Mzansi Super League 2019 Tickets Online Booking Start

MSL 2019 Mzansi Super League Tickets Online Booking – South Africa Cricket Association is going to start a new T20 league like IPL, APL, PSL and CPL. The name of this T20 league is Mzansi Super Leagueor MSL. The broadcasting rights of this league is given to SABC. There are total six teams in this league and 96 players are to be signed up. The name of the six franchises are given below.

Mzansi Super League Teams

  • Cape Town Blitz
  • Tshwane Spartans
  • Jozi Stars
  • Nelson Mandela Bay Giants
  • Darbi Heats
  • Paarl Rocks

All the six teams squads has been announced, you can view the squads including captain and players.

2019 Mzansi Super League Tickets

Mzansi Super League Tickets online booking is already start. The league will be play from November 08 to December 16. Total 32 T20 matches will be play in this league. The first match will be play between Cape Town Blitz vs Tshwane Spartans in Newland, Capetown. You can also book tickets on the respective match venue ticket counters.

Mzansi Super League Schedule &Fixtures

If you are planning to buy Mzansi Super League tickets online then you can book them throughTicketprowhich is South Africa cricket match tickets seller.

Tickets Price

Mzansi Super League 2019 tickets price will be affordable as CSA said to an local tv interview. They just want to spread the cricket fever all around the nation. So buy MSL 2019 tickets online and enjoy the cricket shortest format in new style.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.