India vs Australia 2017 Test Squad Announced

India vs Australia 2017 Test Squad is announced by their cricket boards. Australia cricket board already announced 16 players test squad, the names are given below. BCCI will be announce Team India test squad for Ind vs Aus 2017 Test series on Tuesday. India Test team is now in full mood after beating Bangladesh by 208 on their inaugural test in India. Virat Kohli now won consecutive six test series. Australia tour of India 2017 schedule start from Feb 23 – Mar 29, 2017. Both of the teams will play 4 test matches in Pune, Bangaluru, Ranchi and Dharmasala. Below is the full list of India vs Australia 2017 test squad.

India vs Australia 2017 Test Squad

India vs Australia 2017 Test Series HD Image, Ind vs Aus 2017 Paytm Test Series
India vs Australia 2017 Test Series HD Image

The MSK Prasad-led selection panel of the Board of Control for Cricket in India on Tuesday (February 14) announced an unchanged 16-member squad for India’s first two Tests of the four-match series against Australia, starting on February 23. Leggie Amit Mishra and fast bowler Mohammed Shami were not considered for selection owing to injuries. Here is the complete players list of India and Australia squad for 2017 Paytm Test Series.

Australia Squad

David Warner, Matt Renshaw, Usman Khawaja, Steven Smith(c), Peter Handscomb, Steve O’Keefe, Josh Hazlewood, Nathan Lyon, Shaun Marsh, Jackson Bird, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Swepson, Ashton Agar, Matthew Wade(wk), Mitchell Marsh, Mitchell Starc,

India Squad

Lokesh Rahul, Murali Vijay, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli(c), Ajinkya Rahane, Wriddhiman Saha(wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Abhinav Mukund, Karun Nair, Jayant Yadav, Kuldeep Yadav, Hardik Pandya

Australia play a warm up match in Mumbai before heading to Pune for the first Test from February 23. They will then head to Bengaluru, Ranchi and Dharamsala for the remaining Tests.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.