IPL 2020 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals Live Streaming & Scorecard

IPL 2020 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals Live Streaming & Scorecard

With 2 win from 3 games both the teams have 4 points in the IPL 2020 Points table. Rajashtan team is just one position above than Bangalore. Rjasthan vs Bangalore today match will be play at 3:30 pm in Shekh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi. Both the team are super change now with bowling and batting attack. Bangalore currently won in thriller super over against Mumbai Indians. While Rajasthan lost the match by 37 runs against Kolkata Knight Riders. Here is RCB vs RR Today Match Live Streaming, Scorecard, Match Preview, Toss, Squad, Playing XI, Match Result and Man of the Match Winner.

Match Details

Match – RCB vs RR, 15th Match, Indian Premier League 2020
Date – Saturday, October 03, 2020
Time – 3:30 PM
Venue – Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

RCB vs RR Live Score

Royals Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals Today Match Live Streaming will start from 3:30 pm. You can watch Live score here.


Royal Challengers Bangalore –

Chris Morris only batted against throw downs at the RCB nets on Thursday evening. The all-rounder is still working his way back to full fitness and may not yet be ready for this game. Isuru Udana and Adam Zampa should keep their places.

Rajasthan Royals –

Yashasvi Jaiswal, dropped after one game against CSK, could be up for a recall in place of a patchy Robin Uthappa. That’ll give the Royals an additional lefty to counter the two wrist spinners but could make him a target for Washington Sundar in the PowerPlay. Alternatively, the Royals could also get Manan Vohra to open and allow one of Buttler or Smith to add heft to a flaky middle-order.

Team Squad

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad : Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers(w), Shivam Dube, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Washington Sundar, Isuru Udana, Navdeep Saini, Adam Zampa, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Dale Steyn, Parthiv Patel, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Chris Morris, Pavan Deshpande, Mohammed Siraj, Josh Philippe, Shahbaz Ahmed

Playing XI –Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers (wk), Shivam Dube, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Isuru Udana, Washington Sundar, Adam Zampa, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal

Rajasthan Royals Squad : Jos Buttler(w), Steven Smith(c), Sanju Samson, Robin Uthappa, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Tom Curran, Shreyas Gopal, Jofra Archer, Jaydev Unadkat, Ankit Rajpoot, David Miller, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Varun Aaron, Aniruddha Joshi, Manan Vohra, Andrew Tye, Shashank Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Oshane Thomas, Mayank Markande, Anuj Rawat, Kartik Tyagi, Akash Singh

Playing XI – Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler (wk), Sanju Samson, Steve Smith (c), Rahul Tewatia, Riyan Parag, Tom Curran, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Ankit Rajpoot/Varun Aaroon, Jaydev Unadkat

Did you know?

– Gopal has dismissed Kohli thrice and de Villiers four times in the 40 cumulative deliveries he’s bowled to the RCB pair. He took out both players enroute his hat-trick last season.

– Chahal has a similarly successful record against Samson, dismissing him thrice for the cost of just 23 runs.

– Fast bowlers of both teams have struggled so far in the PowerPlay, taking only one wicket each through the first three games.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.