IPL 10 Orange Cap Holders 2017

IPL 10 Orange Cap Holders in 2017 –Find IPL 10 Most Runs by Batsmen and Orange Cap Holders list 2017. Here you can get IPL Top 10 Batsmen that has score maximum runs in IPL 2017 edition. IPL 2017 Leading runs scorer list will be update with every match. These batsmen played magnificent innings contributing huge runs for their teams and presented themselves into race for Orange Cap Holders for the 10th season of IPLT20 2017. Let’s check the list of IPL 10 Orange Cap holders in 2017.

Orange Cap Holders in IPL 2017

In this list we added the IPL players as leading runs scorer in 2017. Most runs scorer in IPL 10 will be highlighted on th top of the list. Here we only add the list of top 10 highest runs scorer in IPL 2017. For all runs scorer click here. The player which has maximum runs at the end of Final match will be the Orange Cap winner in IPL 2017. There are so many player who can in the race of Orange Cap holders. Virat Kohli was the orange cap winner in IPL 2016. In this season some big names are in this list like Virat Kohli, Gautam Gambhir, Suresh Raina, AB De Villiers, Chris Gayle, Steve Smith, David Warner, Rohit Sharma and more. Here is the list of the player which has most runs in IPL 2017.

IPL 10 Orange Cap Holder IPL Orange Cap

Virat Kohli IPL 2017


Royal Challenger Bangalore

M H.S AVG 50 100
16 113 84.08 7 4



**Here is IPL 2016 Orange cap winner details is given, we will update the IPL 10 Orange cap winner name soon.

Top 10 Highest Runs Scorer in IPL 2017

IPL 10 Orange Cap / Most Runs 2017

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.