Bangladesh women tour of Ireland, 2016, Bangladesh Women Tour of Ireland 2016 Squads, Bangladesh Women, Ireland Women, schedule, t20, odi,

Bangladesh Women Tour of Ireland 2016 Squads


Bangladesh Women Tour of Ireland 2016 Squads : 

Bangladesh women tour of Ireland 2016 has been scheduled from September 5 – 14. Bangladesh Women vs Ireland Women Squad for 3 ODI’s and 3 T20I is also selected by the selectors. See below Bangladesh Women and Ireland Women squad.

Bangladesh Women Squad : 

Squad for Bangladesh Women

Sanjida Islam, Fahima Khatun, Ayasha Rahman, Jahanara Alam(c), Fargana Hoque, Nahida Akter, Lata Mondal, Panna Ghosh, Nigar Sultana, Ritu Moni, Rumana Ahmed, Khadija Tul Kubra,Suraiya Azmin, Jannatul Ferdus

Ireland Women Squad : 

Squad for Ireland Women

Laura Delany(c), Kim Garth, Jennifer Gray, Cecelia Joyce, Isobel Joyce, Shauna Kavanagh, Amy Kenealy, Gaby Lewis, Robyn Lewis, Ciara Metcalfe, Lucy O’Reilly, Clare Shillington, Mary Waldron

One comment

Join the Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.