Season: 2021

IPL 2021 Points Table, IPL Points Table, IPL Team Wise Points Table, IPL Team Leaderboard, IPL 2021 Chennai Team Points Table, IPL 2021 Mumbai Team Points Table, IPL 2021 Hyderabad Team Points Table, IPL 2021 Rajasthan Team Points Table, IPL 2021 Kolkata Team Points Table, IPL 2021 Punjab Team Points Table, IPL 2021 Delhi Team Points Table, IPL 2021 Bangalore Team Points Table, Points Table of IPL 2021, IPL 2021 Poster

IPL 2021 Points Table

Indian Premier League (IPL) is a cricket league for men in the Twenty20 format. This year’s IPL also referred to as IPL 14 since it is going to be the fourteenth season of the league. IPL start for the first time in the year 2007. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) conducts each season of the Indian Premier League. This year, the matches are set to take place from 9 April till 30 May 2021.

A total of eight teams from completely different states play against one another to grab the distinguish IPL trophy. First of all we will tell you one thing that Kings XI Punjab changed thier team name this year. They are now Punjab Kings (PBKS). These are the eight participating teams in IPL 2021 – Chennai Super Kings (CSK); Delhi Capitals (DC); Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR); Punjab Kings (PBKS); Mumbai Indians (MI); Rajasthan Royals (RR); Royal Challengers (RCB); and Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH).

Rajasthan Royals Team New Logo, RR 2020 New Logo

Rajasthan Royals

Rajasthan Royals (RR) is one the team on Indians Premier League. Steve Smith is the captain of Team RR. Here you can get IPL 2020 Rajasthan Royals Team Squad, Match schedule, Tickets, Records, Stats.

CSK Team New Logo, CSK 2020 Logo

Chennai Super Kings

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is one of the team of Indian Premier League. CSK is leading by one of the best captain M.S Dhoni. After two year ban CSK come back in IPL 2018 with a bang. Get more details of Chennai Super Kings squad, match schedule, tickets, news, photos, videos and more.

Chennai Super Kings IPL Records and Stats

Punjab Kings Logo, Punjab Kings, Punjab Kings Stats, Punjab Kings Records, Punjab Kings Match Schedule, Punjab Kings Match Tickets, KL Rahul, Punjab Kings Team Photos, Punjab Kings Team Videos

Punjab Kings

Punjab Kings IPL Records and Stats : Punjab Kings earlier known as Kings XI Punjab is Punjab based franchise of Indian Premier League. KL Rahul is the captain of the team.

Mumbai Indians Team New Logo, MI 2020 New Logo

Mumbai Indians

Mumbai Indians is the Mumbai based IPL Franchise which is owned by Nita Ambani and Reliance Industries. Mumbai Indians is four times winner in the Indians Premier League.

Mumbai Indians IPL Records and Stats