Season: 2020

Cricket Schedule 2020

South Africa vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test

South Africa vs Sri Lanka 1st Test Match Live Score, Match Streaming, Players list, Dream 11 Team Prediction and more.

MatchRSA vs SL, 1st Test, Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2020-21
DateSaturday, December 26, 2020 - Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Time1:30 PM
VenueSuperSport Park, Centurion

South Africa vs Sri Lanka 1st Test Match Live Score

Sri Lanka vs South Africa 1st Test match live score will be available here.

1:30 pm

Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians | Match 1

IPL 2020 Live Score : Match 1 CSK vs MI Live Streaming Hindi | Preview | Result | Man of The Match Winner

In the first match of the 13th edition of Indian Premier League (IPL) Mumbai Indians will take on Chennai Super Kings in Abu Dhabi.

IPL 2020 CSK vs MI Today Match Live Score

ipl, ipl 2020, csk vs mi
IPL 2020 CSK vs MI HD Photos
Match Details
Match: Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Date: 19th September 2020
Time: 7:30 PM IST
Pitch Report
The pitch which is prepared by the curators for 1st Match of IPL 2020 will be very slow and it will be spin friendly. This could help spinners of Both sides. The likes of Ravindra Jadeja, Piyush Chawla, Rahul Chahar would be waiting to bowl on this spin friendly pitch.
Weather Report 
It will be Sunny day and there is no chance of rain. The temperature will be hovering around 32°C and the humidity will be around 52%.
Broadcast Details
The match will be telecasted on Starsports and Hotstar in India. Ipl 2020 will also be telecasted in 120 countries.
Head to Head Record
Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings have locked horns 30 times against each other. Mumbai Indians have won 18 matches and Chennai Super Kings 12 matches.
Matches Played: 30
Won by Mumbai Indians: 18
Won by Chennai Super Kings: 12
Tie/Draw/No Result: 00
7:30 am

IPL 2020 Points Table | Teams Standings with Net Run Rate

IPL 2020 Points Table | Teams Standings with Net Run Rate

Indian Premier League 2020 is going to start from September 19, 2020 and final will be played on November 10, 2020. Chennai Super Kings will face defending champion Mumbai Indians on the opening match.

Melbourne Stars Team Logo

Melbourne Stars Men

Melbourne Stars Men Squad, Points Table, Stats BBL 2019-20

Melbourne Stars Men Squad

Nick Larkin, Travis Dean, Marcus Stoinis, Glenn Maxwell(c), Evan Gulbis, Ben Dunk(w), Dwayne Bravo, Michael Beer, Scott Boland, Jackson Coleman, Sandeep Lamichhane, Lance Morris, Adam Zampa


Here is Melbourne Stars BBL 2019-20 Stats.


Sydney Thunder Team Logo

Sydney Thunder Men

Sydney Thunder Men Squad, Points Table, Stats BBL 2019-20

Sydney Thunder Men Squad

Jos Buttler(w), Shane Watson(c), Callum Ferguson, Joe Root, Chris Green, Nathan McAndrew, Arjun Nair, Sam Rainbird, Daniel Sams, Fawad Ahmed, Jonathan Cook, Gurinder Sandhu, Jason Sangha


Here is Sydney Thunder BBL 2019-20 Stats.

Hobart Hurricanes Team Logo

Hobart Hurricanes Men

Hobart Hurricanes Men Squad, Points Table, Stats BBL 2019-20

Hobart Hurricanes Men Squad

Matthew Wade(w/c), D Arcy Short, Alex Doolan, Ben McDermott, George Bailey, Simon Milenko, James Faulkner, Johan Botha, Jofra Archer, Clive Rose, Riley Meredith, Jake Doran, Thomas Rogers, David Moody


Here is Hobart Hurricanes BBL 2019-20 Stats.

Sydney Sixers Team Logo

Sydney Sixers Men

Sydney Sixers Men Squad, Points Table, Stats BBL 2019-20

Sydney Sixers Men Squad

Joe Denly, Justin Avendano, Moises Henriques(c), Daniel Hughes, Jordan Silk, Josh Philippe(w), Tom Curran, Sean Abbott, Steve OKeefe, Ben Dwarshuis, Ben Manenti, Greg West, Jack Edwards


Here is Sydney Sixers BBL 2019-20 Stats.

Melbourne Renegades Women Team Logo

Melbourne Renegades Men

Melbourne Renegades Men Squad, Points Table, Stats BBL 2019-20

Melbourne Renegades Men Squad

Cameron White, Kane Richardson, Tom Cooper(c), Daniel Christian, Jack Wildermuth, Tim Ludeman(w), Will Sutherland, Mohammad Nabi, Chris Tremain, Cameron Boyce, Usman Khan, Kelvin Smith, Sam Harper


Here is Melbourne Renegades BBL 2019-20 Stats.

Perth Scorchers Team Logo

Perth Scorchers Men

Perth Scorchers Men Squad, Points Table, Stats BBL 2019-20

Perth Scorchers mEN sQUAD

Mitchell Marsh(c), Josh Inglis, Michael Klinger, Sam Whiteman(w), Ashton Turner, Hilton Cartwright, David Willey, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Andrew Tye, Jhye Richardson, Jason Behrendorff, Ashton Agar, Usman Qadir


Here is Perth Scorchers BBL 2019-20 Stats.

Adelaide Strikers team logo

Adelaide Strikers Men

Adelaide Strikers Men Squad, Points Table, Stats BBL 2019-20

Adelaide Strikers Men Squad

Colin Ingram(c), Alex Carey(w), Jonathan Wells, Jake Lehmann, Matthew Short, Liam O Connor, Cameron Valente, Michael Neser, Rashid Khan, Jake Weatherald, Ben Laughlin, Peter Siddle, Billy Stanlake


Here is Adelaide Strikers BBL 2019-20 Stats.