Rajasthan Royals

Rajasthan Royals Team New Logo, RR 2020 New Logo

Rajasthan Royals (RR) is one the team on Indians Premier League. Steve Smith is the captain of Team RR. Here you can get IPL 2020 Rajasthan Royals Team Squad, Match schedule, Tickets, Records, Stats.

Chennai Super Kings

Chennai Super Kings Logo, CSK 2024 Logo, IPL 2024, DHONI

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is one of the team of Indian Premier League. CSK is leading by one of the best captain M.S Dhoni. After two year ban CSK come back in IPL 2018 with a bang. Get more details of Chennai Super Kings squad, match schedule, tickets, news, photos, videos and more. Chennai Super Kings … Read more

Punjab Kings

Punjab Kings Logo, Punjab Kings, Punjab Kings Stats, Punjab Kings Records, Punjab Kings Match Schedule, Punjab Kings Match Tickets, KL Rahul, Punjab Kings Team Photos, Punjab Kings Team Videos

Punjab Kings IPL Records and Stats : Punjab Kings earlier known as Kings XI Punjab is Punjab based franchise of Indian Premier League. KL Rahul is the captain of the team.

Mumbai Indians

Mumbai Indians Logo, Mumbai Indian IPL 2024 Logo, Rohit Sharma, IPL 2024,

Mumbai Indians is the Mumbai based IPL Franchise which is owned by Nita Ambani and Reliance Industries. Do you know Mumbai Indians is five times winner in the Indians Premier League. Mumbai Indians Wiki Mumbai Indians (MI): A Tale of Dominance and Glory in the Indian Premier League Since its inception in 2008, the Mumbai … Read more

Mayank Agarwal

Mayank Agarwal is one of the finest opener now a days. Here is his ODI, Test, T20, IPL Records.