Season: 2011

Rajasthan Royals Team New Logo, RR 2020 New Logo

Rajasthan Royals

Rajasthan Royals (RR) is one the team on Indians Premier League. Steve Smith is the captain of Team RR. Here you can get IPL 2020 Rajasthan Royals Team Squad, Match schedule, Tickets, Records, Stats.… Read more

CSK Team New Logo, CSK 2020 Logo

Chennai Super Kings

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is one of the team of Indian Premier League. CSK is leading by one of the best captain M.S Dhoni. After two year ban CSK come back in IPL 2018 with a bang. Get more details … Read more

Mumbai Indians Team New Logo, MI 2020 New Logo

Mumbai Indians

Mumbai Indians is the Mumbai based IPL Franchise which is owned by Nita Ambani and Reliance Industries. Mumbai Indians is four times winner in the Indians Premier League.

Mumbai Indians IPL Records and StatsRead more

Mayank Agarwal

Mayank Agarwal is one of the finest opener now a days. Here is his ODI, Test, T20, IPL Records.… Read more