IPL 2021 Points Table

Indian Premier League (IPL) is a cricket league for men in the Twenty20 format. This year’s IPL also referred to as IPL 14 since it is going to be the fourteenth season of the league. IPL start for the first time in the year 2007. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) conducts each season of the Indian Premier League. This year, the matches are set to take place from 9 April till 30 May 2021.

A total of eight teams from completely different states play against one another to grab the distinguish IPL trophy. First of all we will tell you one thing that Kings XI Punjab changed thier team name this year. They are now Punjab Kings (PBKS). These are the eight participating teams in IPL 2021 – Chennai Super Kings (CSK); Delhi Capitals (DC); Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR); Punjab Kings (PBKS); Mumbai Indians (MI); Rajasthan Royals (RR); Royal Challengers (RCB); and Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH).