Fastest Hundred in IPL 2017 | Fastest Century

Fastest Hundred in IPL 2017 :Indian Premier League (IPL) is going to introduce it’s tenth editions in this year. After success of 9 seasons, this time IPL can introduce with great feelings. May be it’s last season because they signed a contract of 10 year with BCCI. So the guys this time you will enjoy a lot with T20 cricket. IPL is not only the game it’s the festival of India. IPL 2017 is going to start from April 5 and Final match will be play on 28 May. IPL is fast cricket game and there is so many records breaks and create daily. Today on Live Cricket Records, we are going to introduce an amazing IPL record. This is about the batsman who have IPL 2017 Fastest Hundred Record.

Top 10 Fastest Hundred in IPL 2017

List of the batsmen with fastest hundred in IPL 2017 will be update very soon. Here is the fastest century in IPL previous season 9.

Fastest Century in IPL 2017

PlayerTeamAgainstBalls6s4sFinal Score
AB de VilliersRCBGL431210129*
Virat KohliRCBKXIP47812113
Quinton de KockDDRCB48315108
Virat KohliRCBGL5386109
Steven SmithRPSGL5358101
Virat KohliRCBRPS5678108*
Virat KohliRCBGL63111100*

This is the list of fastest 100 in IPL 2016. Here below you can see list of fastest century in IPL 2017.

Fastest Century Award Winner in IPL 10

The batsman who will be at the top of the list of Fastest hundred in IPL 2017 holders will be the winner of this record. There are so many classic T20 players who have decent strike rate in IPL with high average. Like AB De Villiers, Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni, Yuvraj Singh, Kieron Pollard, Steve Smith are some players who always fight in this list in every season of IPL. IPL 9 Fastest century record awarded to AB De Villiers who score it in just 43 balls. Virat Kohli entered his name four times in top 10 fastest century in IPL 2016. Let’s see who will record fastest hundred in IPL 2017. We will update the name of IPL 2017 Fastest Century award winner at the last on season. The player who scored quickest century in IPL 2017 will be awarded on awards ceremony.

You can now comment your favorite IPL player name who can create this record of Fastest 100 in IPL 2017.

Click here for more IPL 2017 Records.

IPL 2017 Fastest Century