Fastest Fifty in IPL 2017

Fastest Fifty in IPL 2017 :Indian Premier League (IPL) is going to introduce it’s tenth editions in this year. After success of 9 seasons, this time IPL can introduce with great feelings. May be it’s last season because they signed a contract of 10 year with BCCI. So the guys this time you will enjoy a lot with T20 cricket. IPL is not only the game it’s he festival of India. IPL 2017 is going to start from April 8 and Final match will be play on 28 May. IPL is fast cricket game and there is so many records breaks and create daily. Today on Live Cricket Records, we are going to introduce an amazing IPL record. This is about the batsman who have IPL 2017 Fastest Fifty Record.

Top 10 Fastest Fifty in IPL 2017

List of the Batsmen with Fastest fifty in IPL 2017 will be update very soon. Here is the fastest fifty in IPL previous season 9.

Kieron pollardMI vs. KKR176251Wankhede Stadium28/4/2016
Chris MorrisDD vs. GL178182Feroz Shah Kotla Ground27/4/2016
David WarnerSRH vs. RCB215458M. Chinnaswamy Stadium12/4/2016
Quinton de KockDD vs. RCB22315108M. Chinnaswamy Stadium17/04/2016
David WarnerSRH vs. KXIP233759Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium23/4/2016
Robin UthappaKKR vs. KXIP240953IS Bindra Stadium19/04/2016
AB de VilliersRCB vs. DD251955M. Chinnaswamy Stadium17/04/2016
AB de VilliersRCB vs. RPS254683M. Chinnaswamy Stadium17/04/2016
Manish PandeyKKR vs. MI263352Eden Gardens13/04/2016
AB de VilliersRCB vs. SRH266782M. Chinnaswamy Stadium12/4/2016
Manan VohraKXIP vs. RPS310751IS Bindra Stadium17/04/2016
Ajinkya RahaneRPS vs. MI323766Wankhede Stadium9/4/2016

This is the list of fastest half century in IPL 2016. List of batsman have fastest half century in IPL 2017 is below.

IPL 2017 Fastest Fifty

KKR vs RCBM. Chinnaswamy Stadium07 May 2017154654
Chris Lynn
Kolkata Knight Riders
KKR vs GLSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium07 April 2017198693
David Warner
Sunrisers Hyderabad
SRH vs KKRRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium30 April 201720810126
Chris Lynn
Kolkata Knight Riders
KKR vs RCBM. Chinnaswamy Stadium07 May 2017214550
Aaron Finch
Gujarat Lions
GL vs RCBM. Chinnaswamy Stadium27 April 2017226572
Yuvraj Singh
Sunrisers Hyderabad
SRH vs RCBRajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium05 April 2017233762
Chris Gayle
Royal Challengers Bangalore
RCB vs GLSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium18 April 2017237577
Rahul Tripathi
Rising Pune Supergiant
RPS vs KKREden Gardens03 May 2017237993
Robin Uthappa
Kolkata Knight Riders
KKR vs DDEden Gardens28 April 2017244559
Sanju Samson
Delhi Daredevils
DD vs GLFeroz Shah Kotla Ground04 May 2017247061

Fastest Half Century Award Winner in IPL 10

The batsman who will be at the top of the list of Fastest Fifty in IPL 2017 holders will be the winner of this record. There are so many classic T20 players who have decent strike rate in IPL with high average. Like AB De Villiers, Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni, Yuvraj Singh, Kieron Pollard, David Warner are some players who always fight in this list in every season of IPL. IPL 9 Fastest fifty record awarded to Chris Morris who score it in just 17 balls. Kieron Pollard also score fastest fifty in 17 balls but his strike rate is little bit slow then Morris. Let’s see who will record fastest fifty in IPL 2017. We will update the name of IPL 2017 Fastest Fifty award winner at the last on season.

You can now comment your favorite IPL player name who can create this record of Fastest 50 in IPL 2017.