India vs New Zealand

1:35 am

India vs New Zealand 1st T20 International will be played at Feroz Shah Kotla on Wednesday 1st November 2017. India never beat New Zealand in T20, Which is currently number one team in T20. This will be Ashish Nehra's final cricket match for India on his home ground.


November 1, 20171:35 amT20I2017


India vs New Zealand 1st T20 Live Score, Hindi Streaming –New Zealand tur of India 2017 began with ODI series and now will finish with T20 series. India already won ODI series by 2-1. India won the final ODI match in Kanpur by 6 wickets. Now Indian team eyes on the T20 series. But I wanna remind you that Indian team record in T20 against New Zealand is not so good. India have never beaten New Zealand in a T20I in five attempts. New Zealand have won five of their six T20Is in India, with their only loss coming in Delhi.


Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Jawaharlal Nehru Marg, Raj Ghat, New Delhi, Delhi 110002