IPL 2018 Playoffs Teams Schedule – Hi everyone, the league matches of Indian premier league season 11 has been done. Now the top four teams in points table qualified for the playoffs. All the 8 teams fought a very tough competition and strong one survived for the remaining matches of playoffs. The top 4 IPL 2018 playoffs teams are listed here and also check out their schedule.

Top 4 IPL 2018 Playoffs Teams

After 55 matches competition these four teams are reached in IPL 2018 playoffs to play eliminator and qualifiers matches.

Teams Mat Won Lost Tied NR Pts NRR
Sunrisers Hyderabad 14 9 5 0 0 18 +0.284
Chennai Super Kings 14 9 5 0 0 18 +0.253
Kolkata Knight Riders 14 8 6 0 0 16 -0.070
Rajasthan Royals 14 7 7 0 0 14 -0.250


Mumbai Indians has the chances to reach in the playoffs. But Delhi Daredevils stopped the present champions to qualify. Here is the IPL 2018 Playoffs schedule, check out now.

IPL 2018 Playoffs Schedule

SRH, CSK, KKR and RR are qualified for IPL 2018 playoffs. The match timing of all playoffs matches has been changed. Now all the matches will be start from 7 pm.

Qualifier 1

IPL 2018 qualifier match will be play between Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings on 22 May 2018 in Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.


IPL 2018 eliminator match will be play between Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals on 23 May in Eden Garden, Kolkata.

Qualifier 2

Qualifier 2 will be play between the looser of qualifier 1 and the winner of eliminator. Match will be pla in Eden Garden, Kolkata on 25 May 2018.


IPL 2018 Final match will be play in Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai on 27 May 2018. Let’s see which two teams reach in the final. Who will win the trophy.

You can get the tickets of matches from the official site of IPL.