IPL 2018 Player Retention – (DD) Delhi Daredevils Retained Players List IPL 11 – The biggest Indian Cricket League is all set start. Yes Indian Premier League 2018 will be play this year in April. The big IPL auction will be held this time. All the players will be come in the big auction pool accept those who retained by their franchises. 6 of 8 franchises in IPL 2018 would have a chance to keep up to 5 players who played for them last season. GL and RPS have not rights to retained their players. Because CSK and RR come back in IPL 2018. So here we gonna discuss about Delhi Daredevils retained players list for IPL 2018.

IPL 2018 Player Retention Rules

An IPL Franchise is eligible to secure up to five players as a combination of Player Retention (Pre Player Auction) and Right to Match (RTM) (during the Player Auction). This should include a maximum of 3 capped Indian players, 2 overseas players and 2 uncapped Indian players. If there is no retention before player auction, then franchises can have up to 3 Right to Match. Otherwise they have only 2 RTMs.

(DD) Delhi Daredevils Retained Players List 2018

Position in IPL 2017 – 6th

Delhi Daredevils, IPL 2018, Retained Players, DD Retained Players 2018

Delhi Daredevils Team Retained Players in IPL 2018

Delhi Daredevils, a team who never played any final of IPL. As per record they are two times semifinalist. Delhi Daredevils have been known to consistently change their existing squad. But this time they have to maintain a good team squad. In this season of IPL they have full chance to purchase some good players. As per retention rules they can also retain up to maximum 5 players (3 as player retention and 2 as RTMs). On 4th January 2018 IPL Retention Event will be held in which all franchises have to retained their players. The management of Delhi Daredevils also thinking to keep only quality players from previous squad. Here is the list of IPL 2018 Delhi Daredevils Retained Players and their salary.

IPL 2018 DD Retained Players List

Player NameSalary
Rishabh Pant8 Crs
Chris Morris7.1 Crs
Shreyas Iyer7 Crs
Here is Delhi Daredevils retained players list for IPL 2018.

So this is all about Delhi IPL Team 2018 retained players. See more about IPL Retention 2018. IPL 2018 auction will be held on 27-28 January 2018.