India U19

India U19 Cricket Team Matches, Scorecards, News and Statistics

The Indian Under-19 cricket team represents the nation of India in cricket at Under-19 level. The team is currently captained by Abhishek Sharma and coached by former India cricketer Rahul Dravid. The Indian team has won three Under-19 World Cups.
Prithvi Shaw will lead a 15-member Indian team at the ICC Under-19 World Cup 2018 in New Zealand in January-February, BCCI confirmed.
ICC Under-19 Cricket World Cup wins: 2000, 2008, 2012
Captain: Abhishek Sharma
Coach: Rahul Dravid (Head coach)
First-class debut: Pakistan Under-19; in January 20, 1979; at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Location: India